My review for Midnight Crossroad ( Midnight Texas # 1) by Charlaine Harris

I i

4 out of 5 stakes I give this book.

This book is great. Read it because I wanted to check out the show. Manfred did annoy me a couple of times though. Because I was thinking if you truly have the gift then use it right. Manfred moves into this small town and before he knows it he’s involved indirectly in a murder case among other things. But all he’s really interested in doing is making money from his physic ability and try to find a way to get to know Creek more. The town is full of secrets and magical things I think. Can’t wait to get into the next book.

Leave a Reply

