My review for Shades of Earth ( book 3) by Beth Revis

I will tell you it’s 5 out of 5 stars!

This book was just great. I mean I thought I couldn’t like the characters more.. but I do. Now in this one we find Amy and Elder landing in a new Earth with two suns.

But isn’t what they thought it was going to be. It’s worse then they were thinking. Elder’s fear of Amy’s parents and the rest of the military have taken over and there are secrets. When people start to disappear and turn up dead Amy and Elder have to find out who and why? But the monsters they are seeking are closer then anyone thinks. When trying to make contact with Sol-earth, they hear a recording from long ago. This one does have a twist that you may not see coming. I half guessed it right away. Meaning I was right in my thinking, but there is so much more to it. Amy and Elder are my favorite couple.

