My review for Harry Potter and the cursed child by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany, Jack Thorne.

5 out of 5 stars!!!


This book was way more then I expected and in a great way.  I mean here I was just really wishing that I would like it. But I love it and I want more. In this book we meet Harry and Ginny’s children and Ron, Hermione’s children and Draco’s son. 


Its clear when it starts that Albus is having trouble fitting in. Albus only makes one friend in his first year and that’s Scorpius. Now not to give a lot away but these two boys find themselves just trying to fit in. Although Albus dislikes Hogwarts more. But when they meet Delphi that’s when their trouble only begins.

For Harry, Hermione,Ron that means the past is coming back and they must figure out how to stop what is to come. Because there is a time turner, that the boys get a hold of and Albus wants to right the wrong that he feels his father has done. But will changing the past be all that great when the future is at stake? I really, really want more of these characters. I want to see what happens with these young kids.