The young Elites #1

I have this book 4 stars out of 5.
Here is my review:
I did like this book, some sections I thought were a little dull. However I would like to see what happens next, so I will read the rest of the series. Starts off Adelina has a dad who is very mentally and sometimes physically abusive. while her sister Violetta is the prize for their dad. A massive plague went through the city and some children died or got the markings. Adelina and Violetta both caught it. But Adeline was left with markings and powers. Cast out by everyone including her father. She finds the young elites. And fights off her own Demons within herself. Enzo leader of Elites tries to help her.

Leave a Reply

