My review on Covet by J.R. Ward

I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars.

Although I did like this book well enough. It just took forever for me to read. The book has a very descriptive style of writing. The characters were great. Jim the hero was not bad. But I really truly liked Vin. Now the rising action came towards the end I think.
This book is about learning about yourself and overcoming your fears and hatered towards the way things are. I think Jim,Vin,Marie-Terese all became the growth arc characters. You get to really understand the main point of the story about a hundred pages in. I did enjoy the resolution of this story. And I may read the next book in the series.

Leave a Reply

